E-Tinten-Anzeigen-Modul
Industrielle lcd-display
E-Leser-Anzeige
E-Papier-Anzeigen-Modul
PC LCD-Modul
Kategorien durchsuchen :

E-Tinte LCD-Anzeige & E-Tinten-Anzeigen-Modul

Fertigungsstraße wir haben hochwertige Berufsprodukte sowie moderne Produktserien und Ausrüstungen. Alle Produkte stimmen mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards überein und werden sehr in einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen ...
Fertigungsstraße wir haben hochwertige Berufsprodukte sowie moderne Produktserien und Ausrüstungen. Alle Produkte stimmen mit internationalen Qualitätsstandards überein und werden sehr in einer Vielzahl von verschiedenen ...
1. Materialprüfung: Qualitätskontrolle auf neuen Materialien, die qualifizierten und zurückgewiesenen Materialien vor Masse heraus sortieren Produktion. 2. Mutterbrettprüfung: Jedes Produkt sollte geprüft werden, bevor ...
Addresss : Adresse: Block205, Westzone Fenghuang, Fuyong-Stadt, Shenzhen-Stadt, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86--13590447319(Arbeitszeit)
86--13590447319(Nicht Arbeitszeit)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
China best E Ink Display Module on sales
China best Industrial LCD Display on sales
China best E Reader Display on sales
China best E Paper Display Module on sales
China best PC LCD Module on sales
Browse Categories :

E Ink LCD Display & E Ink Display Module

About Us
Production Line we have high - quality professional products, as well as advanced product lines and equipments. All of the products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of ...
Factory Tour
Production Line we have high - quality professional products, as well as advanced product lines and equipments. All of the products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of ...
Quality Control
1. Material checking: Quality control on new materials, to sort out the qualified and rejected materials before mass production. 2. Mother boards testing: Every product should be tested before assembling. 3. Inspection ...
Contact Us
Address : Address:Block205,Fenghuang western zone,Fuyong town,shenzhen City ,China
Business Phone :
86--13590447319(Working time)
86--13590447319(Nonworking time)